Hall of Fame

Congratulations to all of our members who were awarded the following achievements during recent times.

2013 For Instructor ratings:-
Brad SmithMarius NeserFor Pilots Certificates:-Dr Murray Govan
Bradley Rayner
Brandon Kelly
Gerard Kitt

For making their First Solo:-

Barnabas Goh

Jorgia Broadbent
Mathew Sollart
David Maclean
Grant Nicholas

For Cross Country Endorsements:-
Micheal Oberrauter

For Passenger Carrying Endorsements:-
Angela Wayland

For Pilot of the Year 2011:-
Paul Jennings